Staff | Professional Jeweler





Mail us
1500 Walnut Street
Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA
19102
Call us
Toll-free (888) 557-0727
(215) 545-9530
Fax us
(215) 545-9629


EDITORIAL STAFF

Mike Mallowe
mmallowe@professionaljeweler.com
Editor in Chief 215-731-2224
Ish-Paul Peres
ipperes@professionaljeweler.com
Editorial & Creative Director 201-343-1922
Eileen Kerrigan
ekerrigan@professionaljeweler.com
Managing Editor 215-731-2226
Paul Tanus
ptanus@professionaljeweler.com
Art Director
Bill Kent
billkentwriter@gmail.com
Senior Contributing Editor
 
Contributors
William Hoefer G.G., FGA
editor@appraiseunderoath.com
Contributing Editor/Appraising
Suzanne DeVries
suzanne@diamondstaffing.com
Senior Writer/Human Resources
Ruth Mellergaard, Sarah Yates
ruth@grid3.com
Senior Writer/Store Design
Jim Ackerman, Wink Jones
jimack@ascendmarketing.com
Senior Writer/Selling
 
BUSINESS STAFF
Lee Lawrence
llawrence@professionaljeweler.com
Publisher & President 516-367-1962
fax 516-367-1769
Matt DeJulio
mdejulio@professionaljeweler.com
Business Manager 215-731-2234
Linda Whitfield
lwhitfield@professionaljeweler.com
Marketing and Electronic Media Manager 215-731-2233
Lisa Pastore
lpastore@professionaljeweler.com
Advertising Production Manager 215-731-2222
fax 215-545-9629
Carole Masciantonio
cmasciantonio@professionaljeweler.com
Marketing Coordinator 215-731-2240
Peter James
pjames@professionaljeweler.com
Circulation Manager 215-545-9530
 
ADVERTISING STAFF
Shelli Goldberg-Peck
sgoldbergpeck@professionaljeweler.com
Advertising Representative
Metro & Upstate
New York
914-738-1261
fax 914-738-1261
Lynn DiQuattro
ldiquattro@professionaljeweler.com
Advertising Representative
Metro New York &
Pennsylvania
914-643-2191
fax 914-332-6541
Neal McCartney
nmccartney@professionaljeweler.com
Advertising Representative
West
 
626-278-0636
fax 858-513-1229
Rick Berkowitz
rberkowitz@professionaljeweler.com
Advertising Representative
New England &
Southeast
770-971-4736
fax 770-971-4736
Diane Mulloy
dmulloy@professionaljeweler.com
Advertising Representative
Midwest & South Central
 
847-724-5398
fax 847-724-5453
Meher Vesavevala
mvesavevala@professionaljeweler.com
Advertising Representative
India
 
91-22-2182087
fax 91-22-2182087
Lisa Pastore
lpastore@professionaljeweler.com


Classified &
Bench Classified Ads
215-731-2222
fax 215-545-9629

back to top


Home    About Us    Contact Us